Fleecy Merino Baby Blanket

Fleecy Merino Baby Blanket

£44.50




TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Warm and cosy blanket

"This is a lovely blanket. We have used it in the pram/pushchair for my toddler since he was a small baby. The wool is super soft and it's lightweight but warm and cosy. It also seems to magically repel dirt."

This was washed... not needed washing yet

Sizing: A little generous

I'd recommend this to a friend.

Georgina, London 06/10/2020



TEXT_OF_5_STARS

"A year ago my daughter requested this blanket in scarlet as a present for her first and new born baby boy. She loved it and used it daily. It is lovely and soft, warm and snuggly."

This was washed... had to be careful

Sizing: Feels true to size

I'd recommend this to a friend.

judith m, Holywood 25/11/2019



TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Love this

"This is my second blanket for my second child. What a beautiful item^ soft, warm, lovely colours. The first one which is about 5 years now stretched a bit after many washes but still wonderfully soft. Happy to recommend"

This was worn by... my two boys

Sizing: Feels true to size

I'd recommend this to a friend.

Inga, HARROW 06/10/2019



TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Lovely Fleecy Merino Baby Blanket

"Beautiful blanket, my daughter was delighted with the present for her 1st baby - loved the colour red and will get lots of use out of it."

This was washed... not needed washing yet

This was worn by... Baby girl born 1st March 2019

Sizing: Feels true to size

I'd recommend this to a friend.

Carol Taylor, Thornton-Cleveleys 14/03/2019



TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Like a cloud

"Napping blanket for my toddler. He looks like a little angel wrapped up in this blanket, and he loved it immediately. I’m sure he gets sleepy as soon as I put it around him. Engel can do no wrong in my eyes- every single thing they make - from baby to adult-is wonderful, I would be lost without them."

This was washed... not needed washing yet

This was worn by... My 16 month old boy

Sizing: Feels true to size

I'd recommend this to a friend.

Ishbel, Edinburgh 17/11/2018



TEXT_OF_5_STARS
Lovely soft light merino wool baby blanket

"It is light and warm"

This was washed... not needed washing yet

This was worn by... My grandson

Sizing: A little small

I'd recommend this to a friend.

Winnie, WINCHESTER 13/05/2018




Copyright © 2021 Cambridge Baby.